OnlineFestival-SoloBarker-banner.jpg
For the month of February, I am off the road and online.
 
Beginning on Monday, January 31, at 12:00 midnight Eastern Standard Time
(same as 11 pm Central Standard Time  / 10 pm Mountain Standard Time  /  9 pm Pacific Standard Time),

all previously unsold pieces and a few surprises
will be 20% off with free shipping.
 
To make a purchase, contact Cathra-Anne with the following code:
YIPPEE!


Cathra-Anne Barker
Master Potter, Santa Fe, NM
www.barker-meyer.com